IN THE NEWS

PAFE and S/x-Ed in the Media

Thurs. Aug. 10, 2017 Nearly a year after the sex-ed flip-flop, social conservatives divided on Ontario PCs, Jessica Smith Cross, QP Briefing

Mon. June 5, 2017 Petition calls for repeal of 'totalitarian' bill allowing children to be taken from Christian homes, Lianne Laurence, LifeSite News

Mon. June 5, 2017 Ontario Makes Disapproval of Kid's Gender Choice Potential Child Abuse, Grace Carr, The Daily Caller

Thurs. June 1, 2017 Child protection bill passes as social conservatives fear 'overreach by the state', Christopher Reynolds, QP Briefing

Thurs. June 1, 2017 BREAKING: Ontario passes 'totalitarian' bill allowing gov't to take kids from Christian homes, Lianne Laurence, LifeSite News

Thurs. May 11, 2017 Leave the Kids Alone, Progressives, Arnold Ahlert, The Patriot Post

Sun. May 7, 2017 Catholic school hit for cancelling LGBT play for 5-year-olds, Todd Starnes, Foxnews.com

Tues. Apr. 18, 2017 Queenie Yu interviewed on Chinese-language television about Bill 89, Fairchild TV, fairchildtv.com

Thurs. Apr. 13, 2017 "Official rips critics of bill that allows gov’t to seize children from Christian homes", Lianne Laurence, LifeSite News

Tues. Apr. 11, 2017 "YRDSB student survey questions intrusive, inappropriate: York parent", Teresa Latchford, Newmarket Era

Tues. Mar. 14, 2017 "Liberal bill empowers gvmt to take kids from Ontario parents who don't accept gender ideology: legal experts", Lianne Laurence, LifeSiteNews

Fri. Mar. 3, 2017 "Socially conservative parents' group sets out on 17-city tour against gender identity bills", Jessica Smith Cross, QP Briefing

Sat. Dec. 31, 2016 “Scrawler’s Top 20 people of 2016”, Joe Warmington, The Toronto Sun

Wed. Dec. 14, 2016 “One gay man’s lonely fight against Ontario’s new law banning ‘mother’ and ‘father’”, Barbara Kay, National Post

Tues. Nov. 29, 2016 "Equal parentage bill passes unanimously after Tories, Liberals spark a brief ‘divisive moment’", Sabrina Nanji, QP Briefing

Mon. Nov. 28, 2016 "No ‘party buses’ but a ‘celebration’: Brown explains delay in MPP-elect Sam Oosterhoff’s swearing-in", Sabrina Nanji, QP Briefing

Thurs. Nov. 24, 2016 "BREAKING: Judge upholds forced LGBT indoctrination in Ontario schools, tells Christian dad to pull kids out if he objects", Lianne Laurence, LifeSiteNews

Thurs. Nov. 24, 2016 "Patrick Brown’s PCs want to put Ontario parents like me ‘in our place’? Good luck." Tanya Granic Allen, LifeSiteNews

Tues. Nov. 22, 2016 "On Sudbury byelection scandal, deputy premier responds, 'conversations happen'", Jessica Smith Cross, QP Briefing

Fri. Nov. 18, 2016 "Equal parenting vote to test PC MPP to be Sam Oosterhoff", Jessica Smith Cross, QP Briefing

Sat. Nov. 12, 2016 "Tories pinning hopes on 19-year-old to take Niagara byelection", Rob Ferguson, The Toronto Star

Thurs. Nov. 10, 2016 "NWG candidates have their say"newsnow

Tues. Nov. 8, 2016 "Niagara West-Glanbrook candidates tackle the issues", Luke Edwards, Grimsby Lincoln News

Tues. Nov. 8, 2016 "Tory and NDP candidates team up to trash Liberal candidate in Niagara West-Glanbrook byelection debate", Kevin Werner, Guelph Mercury Tribune

Tues. Nov. 8, 2016 "Niagara West-Glanbrook Tory MPP candidate avoids tough social conservative issues", Kevin Werner, Stoney Creek News

Mon. Nov. 7, 2016 "Anger over sex-ed studies reveals right-wing rift", David Reevely, Postmedia Network

Mon. Nov. 7, 2016 "By-election candidates open up in Lincoln", Don Fraser, St Catharines Standard

Mon. Nov. 7, 2016 "Rookie PC candidate dodges questions about repealing sex-ed curriculum", Jessica Smith Cross, QP Briefing

Mon. Nov. 7, 2016 "New Ontario sex-ed protest party puts two candidates in November 17 by-elections", Lianne Laurence, LifeSiteNews

Sat. Nov. 5, 2016 "Reevely: New anti-sex-education party aims to hit Patrick Brown where it hurts — in Ottawa-Vanier", David Reevely, Ottawa Citizen

Fri. Nov. 4, 2016 "Sex-ed opponents plan to split conservative vote in Ottawa-Vanier", Ainslie Cruickshank, iPolitics

Fri. Nov. 4, 2016 "All candidates on the ticket for twin byelections", Sabrina Nanji, QP Briefing

Fri. Nov. 4, 2016 "New candidate enters Niagara West Glanbrook byelection race", Tami Jeanneret, 102.9 K Lite

Thurs. Nov. 3, 2016 "Niagara West-Glanbrook candidate wants to “expose” Tory leader Patrick Brown’s sex-education policy", Kevin Werner, Stoney Creek News

Thurs. Nov. 3, 2016 "Anti-sex-ed activists form Ontario political party", Allison Jones, Hamilton Spectator

Tues. Nov. 1, 2016 "Ontario PC Leader Patrick Brown accused of muzzling candidate on sex ed", Keith Leslie, Canadian Press

Tues. Nov. 1, 2016 "Queenie Yu’s byelection bid aims to rally PC candidate to the so-con cause", Sabrina Nanji, QP Briefing

Tues. Oct. 25, 2016 "Women won’t need consent for adoptions after assault or one-night stand under Bill 28, AG says", Sabrina Nanji, QP Briefing

Mon., Oct. 24, 2016 "Social conservatives bolstered after 19-year-old student wins PC Nomination in Niagara West-Glanbrook", Sabrina Nanji, QP Briefing

Thurs., Oct. 20, 2016 "Demise of 'mother' and 'father' delayed", Joe Warmington, The Toronto Sun

Mon., Oct. 17, 2016 "Pro-family groups fight Ontario Liberals’ effort to redefine ‘parent’ to suit LGBT activists", Lianne Laurence, LifeSiteNews

Sun., Oct. 16, 2016 "Wynne government targets 'mother' and 'father'", Joe Warmington, The Toronto Sun

Wed., Oct. 12, 2016 "WE Day Toronto to include lewd gay anthem rapper Macklemore performing for school children", Lianne Laurence, LifeSiteNews

Mon., Oct. 3, 2016 "Patrick Brown betrays social conservatives", Paul Tuns, The Interim

Thurs., Sept. 29, 2016 "Social conservatives turn up heat on Tory MPP Monte McNaughton over party’s sex-ed stance", Robert Benzie, The Toronto Star

Thurs., Sept. 29, 2016 "Ontario PCs tried to fundraise off of vow to ‘scrap’ sex ed, e-mail suggests", Allison Jones, The Globe and Mail

Mon., Sept. 26, 2016 "Will the real Mr. Brown please stand up?: Editorial"The Toronto Star

Fri., Sept. 23, 2016 Timeline of the Patrick Brown sex-ed letter scandal, Jessica Smith Cross, QP Briefing

Thurs., Sept. 22, 2016 Tanya Granic Allen speaks about s/x-ed on The Carol Anne Meehan Show 1pm-2pm (at 33:26 min.), 1310 News

Thurs., Sept. 22, 2016 "Patrick Brown admits courting social conservatives was a ‘mistake’", Robert Benzie & Rob Ferguson, The Toronto Star

Thurs., Sept. 22, 2016 "Brown privately said he opposed same-sex marriage: Christian leaders", Adrian Morrow, The Globe and Mail

Thurs., Sept. 22, 2016 "Hundreds rally against Wynne’s radical sex ed at Queen’s Park, blast Patrick Brown’s flip-flop", Lianne Laurence, LifeSiteNews

Wed., Sept. 21, 2016 "Patrick Brown refuses to release sex-ed emails", Robert Benzie & Rob Ferguson, The Toronto Star

Wed. Sept. 21, 2016 Queens Park Sex-ed DemonstrationCITY TV

Wed., Sept. 21, 2016 "If you want to call sex-ed protesters names, try this: Parents", Joe Warmington, The Toronto Sun

Wed., Sept. 21, 2016 "Tory leadership hopeful compares Ontario sex ed to residential schools", Allison Jones, The Globe and Mail

Tues., Sept. 20, 2016 "Parent activist says Brown knew of secret talks to ‘scrap’ sex education", Robert Benzie & Rob Ferguson, The Toronto Star

Tues., Sept. 20, 2016 "Brown turning his back on social conservative support", Joe Warmington, The Toronto Sun

Mon., Sept. 19, 2016 "Patrick Brown supporters feel double-crossed", Joe Warmington,The Toronto Sun

Fri. Sept. 16, 2016 "Brown ‘was prepared’ to say he’d scrap sex-ed curriculum: chief of staff email", Allison Jones, National Newswatch

Fri. Sept. 16, 2016 "Patrick Brown’s chief of staff had secret talks with social conservatives about sex education", Robert Benzie, The Toronto Star

Mon. Sept. 12, 2016 "Patrick Brown insists he knew nothing of sex-ed letter", Robert Benzie, The Toronto Star

Mon. Sept. 12, 2016 "Ontarians to hold Sept. 21 protest against radical sex-ed at Queen’s Park", Liane Laurence, LifeSiteNews

Tues. Sept. 6, 2016 "Questions linger about Tory sex-ed letter", Robert Benzie, The Toronto Star

Fri. Sept. 2, 2016 "Controversial sex-ed letter distributed by Ontario PC leader’s chief of staff: candidate", Allison Jones, Global News

Thurs. Sept. 1, 2016 "Tories come out on top in Scarborough-Rouge River byelection"QP Briefing

Thurs. Sept. 1, 2016 "Patrick Brown's humiliating sex-ed lesson", Tasha Kheiriddin,iPolitics

Tues., Aug. 30, 2016 "Patrick Brown doing damage control over sex-ed snafu", Robert Benzie, The Toronto Star

Mon. Aug. 29, 2016 "Tory leader Patrick Brown gives strong endorsement to Wynne’s radical sex-ed plan", Lianne Laurence, LifeSiteNews

Mon. Aug. 29, 2016 "Tory leader Patrick Brown apologizes for sex-ed ‘mistake’", Robert Benzie, The Toronto Star

Fri., Aug. 26, 2016 "Ontario PC leader Patrick Brown promises to scrap sex-ed curriculum", Adrian Morrow & Caroline Alphonso, The Globe and Mail

Fri., Aug. 26, 2016 "PC leader promises to scrap Liberals’ sex-ed curriculum if elected",The Toronto Star

Fri., Aug. 26, 2016 "PC Leader Patrick Brown targets sex-ed curriculum", Christina Blizzard, The Toronto Sun

Mon. Aug. 15, 2015 "Independent candidate runs against sex-ed in Scarborough-Rouge River"The Interim

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
<>